Thursday, August 17, 2017

SEARCH! Type in keywords (tickets, museums, legal advice, downloads, cooking classes, etc)

Free Prescription Eyeglasses in Atlanta – June 3

May 31, 2011 by  




For more information and special deals related to any of the issues on this page, place your cursor over the double-underlined links.

Who in Atlanta needs some free eyeglasses? On, Friday, June 3 – starting at 9 a.m. Eastern, 8am central, 7am mountain and 6 a.m. Pacific, the first 10,000 to order will get FREE eyeglasses!  Then, when the giveaway is up and running, place your order and enter the coupon code at checkout to get your own pair of eyeglasses for free! This is limited to the first 10,000 who request them. So, be sure to be ready with the tips belowNote: Shipping starts around $10. These glasses are very high quality, name brand frames and they guarantee you’ll be thrilled with them!!

Tips to Prepare for This Freebie

From previous experience, you’ll need your eyeglasses prescription (hopefully you took advantage of the free eye exam we posted a few weeks ago!), and you’ll need to know measurements of the distance between your eyes.  You can try on glasses using the Virtual Mirror to see how they will look on you. Since you can scale your picture to size, you’ll get a very good idea of how the frames will fit your face. You can also watch this helpful video to see how to use the measurements on your current frames to find a pair of glasses that will have a similar fit.

Check out their site ahead of time to have all this info handy.  Find your frames ahead of time and avoid any that say “coupon not applicable.”   (Those aren’t included in this promo.)  Your free pair of glasses will include their standard 1.5 index lenses, which accommodates up to a -8.00. However, if your prescription is over a + or -2.00, you may want to upgrade to a thinner, lighter lens. If you choose to upgrade your lenses, or have selected progressives, Transitions or a tint, you will see the cost of the upgrade in your order total.

Note: You’ll pay about $10-15 for shipping.

CLICK HERE TO ‘LIKE”
COASTAL CONTACTS on FACEBOOK

Enjoy all the great free things to do in Atlanta and never miss a deal - Subscribe NOW!

Comments are closed.



Comments are closed.